Big K.R.I.T. – K.R.I.T. Wuz Here [Mixtape]

After hearing “No Wheaties” a few months back, I’ve been waiting for this project from Big K.R.I.T. ever since (Which I thought would be for sale. But hey…). The Mississippi native handles all the production on K.R.I.T. Wuz Here as well as having guest spots from artists like Curren$y, Wiz Khalifa, Smoke DZA, & Devin The Dude. Download below.

1. Return Of Forever (feat. Big Sant)
2. Country @*#$!
3. Just Touched Down
4. Hometown Hero
5. Viktorious
6. See Me On Top
7. Glass House (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y)
8. Children Of The World
9. They Got Us
10. Good Enough
11. No Wheaties (feat. Curren$y & Smoke DZA)
12. Something
13. Moon & Stars (feat. Devin The Dude)
14. Never Go Back
15. Gumpshun
16. 2000 & Beyond
17. I Gotta Stay
18. Small As A Giant
19. Voices

Download: Big K.R.I.T. – K.R.I.T. Wuz Here [Album Download]
Alt. Download: Big K.R.I.T. – K.R.I.T. Wuz Here [Album Download]

Source: DJ Booth

Sign-Up for The nappyafro Newsletter. Get dope stuff in your inbox.